Is there a wipe after Beta? And a few more questions...
I was thinking about trying out this game but I'm worried my progress will be lost. So will there be a character wipe before a full release?
Also one more thing - the full release is planned to be on Steam as it can be seen in the upcoming MMOs on that platform? Is that true?
Any idea when the release date of a full version is going to be?
Thank you for answers!