Download Speed

Please can you reply on this thread about Download Speed so people can get an answer? Because im sure a lot of people have the same issue.
Like, how it possible for us (im living in EU, so for the people in EU specifically) to download the client with 0.4/0.10 MB/s? I have already played the game from the OBT, and still for some reason the client suddenly want me to download some files again with 0.3 MB/s! I made a ticket and your response is ( Your internet provider blocks or severely restricts the speed of peer-to-peer type of download.) And after i replied you just ignored me. Like, are you kidding me? This is my first time that an expert tells me ive download blocks or restricts to the speed. Please, either fix your client, or reply on this thread with a solution. Thank you!

Comments

• i have the same problem i hope they will fix it soon...

• same issue here! :|

• Same problem, the game try to update, downloading at 0.3mb/s, i played the game well all days, but now inst working, my internet is not blocked. The MB count stuck at 14442.89MB out of 14786.89MB, and the % keep freeze, looks bugged.

• @player32813895 @iloveyou @n0n0 I have notified the CMs of this issue.
    @Soes I'm from EU as well, and the download speed (and patch speed) are fine. Please be patient while they respond to your ticket, they are not ignoring you, but they are not here 24/7.

• @player32813895 @iloveyou , I find a way to update, Run the game as Administrator and works.

• @n0n0 that didnt work for me :(

• @player32813895 Try using a VPN.

• edited October 2019

Yes, I cannot even download the client! Takes like 30+ hours? I have 100mbits download! How do you guys want to create a healthy playerbase, if people cannot even try the game? I guess they put download server somewhere in China? I cant explain the slow download speed else from Europe. Makes me wonder how laggy ingame will be? Can someone confirm if its laggy? Then I can cancel download...